CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff

The Geology and Environmental Geosciences Department has amazing faculty from a variety of backgrounds. You will find someone to work with you in any geologic interest. We look forward to collaborating with you.

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Ali, K. Adem Assistant Professor 953.0877     alika@cofc.edu More Info
Beckingham, Barbara    

Assistant Professor 

953-0483 beckinghamba@cofc.edu

Beutel, Erin

Associate Professor

953.5591 beutele@cofc.edu More Info
Brown, K. Mace

Associate Curator

953.3925 brown.mace@gmail.com
Bruce, Samantha Adjunct Faculty 953.5589 bruces@cofc.edu
Callahan, Timothy

Associate Professor

953.8278 callahant@cofc.edu More Info
Carew, James

Professor

953.5592 carewj@cofc.edu More Info
Chadwick, D. John Assistant Professor 953.5950 chadwickj@cofc.edu More Info
Colgan, Mitchell Department Chair 953.7171 colganm@cofc.edu More Info
DuMars, Anton Adjunct Faculty 953.5589 dumarsa@cofc.edu More Info
Hall, Cynthia Adjunct Faculty 953.7852 hallcr@cofc.edu More Info
Harris, M. Scott Associate Professor 953.0864 harriss@cofc.edu More Info
Humphreys, Lauren Adjunct Faculty 953.5589 humphreyslm@cofc.edu
Humphreys, Robin Visting Instructor 953.7424 humphreysr@cofc.edu
Jaumé, Steven Associate Professor 953.1802 jaumes@cofc.edu More Info
Jordan, Michael Adjunct Faculty 953.5589 jordanmd@cofc.edu
Kane, Molly Adjunct Faculty 953.5589
Katuna, Michael Professor Emeritus katunam@cofc.edu More Info
Levine, Norman

Associate Professor

953.5308 levinen@cofc.edu More Info
Luciano, Katie Adjunct Faculty 953.5589
Moore, Christian Adjunct Faculty 953.5589 cmoore@cofc.edu
Newell, Joan Retired Office Manager More Info
Nusbaum, Robert Professor 953.5596 nusbaumr@cofc.edu More Info
Reale, Toni Adjunct Faculty 953.5589 realea@cofc.edu
Rhodes, Elizabeth

Senior Instructor (on leave)

953.8139 rhodese@cofc.edu More Info
Ritchie, Alexander Professor Emeritus ritchiea@cofc.edu More Info
Runyon, Cass

Associate Professor

953.8279 runyonc@cofc.edu More Info
Sautter, Leslie

Associate Professor

953.5586 sautterl@cofc.edu More Info
Vulava, Vijay Associate Professor 953.1922 vulavav@cofc.edu More Info
Yanagawa, Stacey Office Manager 953.5589 yanagawask@cofc.edu More Info
Lower Banner 2